Our team

At Busy Bees Packaging, we are more than a packaging service provider. We are your leading partner in flexible and customized product packaging solutions. We work closely with you to develop new solutions to increase your visibility in the marketplace, give you an edge on your competition, and reduce your costs.

Why choose Busy Bees Packaging?

  • 29 years of expertise and innovation in co-packing services.
  • The best-equipped packaging company in Montréal and Québec.
  • High flexibility through its 32 production lines.
  • All-in-one packaging solutions optimized to control your costs.
  • Unique system of inventory management and real-time production, accessible to the client, for tight management of inventory and schedules.
  • Only packaging company in Montréal to have a presence in Asia to meet your needs in supplying from abroad.

Our values

  • Quality: All our solutions are created from the best materials available on the market. Rigorous quality assurance processes are in place throughout our production lines to ensure the exceptional quality of your packaging.
  • Innovation: Our creativity, our expertise and the flexibility of our facilities allow us to offer new solutions to meet the emerging needs of our customers.
  • Collaboration: At Busy Bees Co-packing, we know that your success depends on excellent collaboration between our team and yours. That’s why we make it a point to thoroughly understand your needs and the characteristics of your products, to provide the solution best adapted to your needs.
Image Patrick Paradis

Patrick Paradis

CEO
pparadis@abusy.ca
Image Henri Guindi

Henri Guindi

VP Finance and Administration
hguindi@abusy.ca
Image George Stoean

George Stoean

Production and Operations Director
gstoean@abusy.ca
Image Oswaldo Ballen

Oswaldo Ballen

Quality Assurance Manager
oballen@abusy.ca
Image Ryan Lussier

Ryan Lussier

Estimator, Client services
rlussier@abusy.ca
Image Patrick Gionet

Patrick Gionet

Production Coordinator
pgionet@abusy.ca
Image Mihai Radoi

Mihai Radoi

Maintenance manager
mradoi@abusy.ca
Image Martine Séguin

Martine Séguin

Production planner
mseguin@abusy.ca
Image Kimberly Rousseau

Kimberly Rousseau

Marketing Coordinator
krousseau@abusy.ca
Image Jennifer Bélanger

Jennifer Bélanger

Accounting
jbelanger@abusy.ca
Image Josée Joly

Josée Joly

Human Resources Manager
jjoly@abusy.ca
Image Johanne Lavoie

Johanne Lavoie

Production supervisor - Evening
jlavoie@abusy.ca
Image Yanik Dallaire

Yanik Dallaire

Team manager, Shipping - DAY
ydallaire@abusy.ca
Image Sarah Shafiei

Sarah Shafiei

Planificator
sshafiei@abusy.ca
Image Gérard Gorce

Gérard Gorce

Chief engineer
ggorce@abusy.ca
Image Ahmed Boudraa

Ahmed Boudraa

Electromecanician
Image Farouk Brahmi

Farouk Brahmi

Electromecanician
Image Rachid Cheraffa

Rachid Cheraffa

Electromecanician
Image Shamsuddine Ahmed

Shamsuddine Ahmed

Receiving / shipping clerk
expedition@abusy.ca
Image Réal Bélanger

Réal Bélanger

rbelanger@abusy.ca

Direction comitee

Image Yvon Plante

Yvon Plante

Consultant
Image André Bilodeau

André Bilodeau

Consultant
Image François Provost

François Provost

Consultant
Image Henri Guindi

Henri Guindi

VP Finance and Administration
hguindi@abusy.ca
Image Patrick Paradis

Patrick Paradis

CEO
pparadis@abusy.ca

Abeilles Busy Bees

12 910, boul. Métropolitain Est, Montréal, Québec, H1A 4A7

Contact us now

Back to top